Parish Groups banner

 

The number one way to get involved with young adult ministry is through your parish! Below, you will find a list of parishes with young adult ministry. Don't see your parish? Reach out to them for the most up to date information and then email us at yam@arlingtondicoese.org


Find Your Parish Group!

All Saints, Manassas 
Contact: Sophia Crooks
Email: youngadults@allsaintsva.org
Web Page: http://allsaintsyoungadultministry.org/
Social Media: Facebook Group

Holy Family and Our Lady of the Angels, Woodbridge
Email: woodbridgecatholicyoungadults@gmail.com
Facebook Group

Holy Spirit, Annandale
Email: youngadults@holyspiritchurch.us
Contact: Maria Ciola & Natalie Grim
Facebook Group

Holy Transfiguration Melkite Greek-Catholic, McLean
Email: ansonmgroves@gmail.com
Contact: Anson Groves
Facebook Group

Nativity, Burke (Catholic Life)
Email: afram@nativityburke.org
Contact: Alison Fram
Facebook Group

Our Lady of Good Counsel, Vienna (Frassati)
Email:  olgcya@gmail.com
Contact: Brittany Fortier 
Facebook

Our Lady of Hope, Sterling (Fiat)
Email:  youngadults@ourladyofhope.net
Contact: Josh Bickl
Facebook Group

Our Lady of Lourdes, Arlington (Spes Nostra)
Contact: Catherine Dworak
Email: youngadultsolol@gmail.com

Sacred Heart of Jesus, Winchester
Contact: Tabitha & Joseph Jablonski      
Facebook Group

St. Charles Borromeo, Arlington  
Email: aarehart@stcharleschurch.org
Contact: Adam Arehart     
Facebook Group
Webpage

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton YAMOS, Lake Ridge 
Email: yamos@setonlakeridge.org
Webpage

St. Francis de Sales, Purcellville
Email: sfdsyoungadult@gmail.com
Contact: Isabel Matheson
Facebook Group

St. James, Falls Church
Ministry Name: CONNECT - Young Professionals Ministry
Email: avivirito9@gmail.com
Contact: Andrew Vivirito
Webpage: https://www.stjamescatholic.org/community/parish-ministries/connect-young-professionals-community
Facebook Group

St. John Neumann, Reston
Email: Saintjnya@gmail.com
Contact: Eric Munoz    
Facebook Group

St. John the Evangelist, Warrenton
Email:  stjohnadults@gmail.com
Contact: Donna Stanislaw

St. Louis 
Email: ryan@saintlouisparish.org
Contact: Ryan Farrell
Facebook Group

St. Mark, Vienna
Facebook Group

St. Mary, Alexandria
Email: aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org  
Contact: Arragon Perrone
Facebook Group

St. Mary, Fredericksburg
Email:  stmaryya@gmail.com 
Contact:  Allison Gatrone      
Facebook Page

St. Michael, Annandale 
Email:  frassatinovasya@gmail.com  
Contact:  Theresa Matula and Sandie Nunez
Web Page: https://stmichaelannandale.org/event/frassati-nova-sya/
Social Media: Facebook Group     Instagram

St. Leo, Fairfax (Frassati Fairfax)
Email: Frassatifairfax@gmail.com
Facebook Page

St. Rita, Alexandria
Email: stritayoungadults@gmail.com
Contact: Monica Lynne
Facebook Group

St. Thomas a Becket
Email: S.reilly@stbchurch.com
Contact: Sue Reilly
Webpage: https://www.meetup.com/20s-30s-Catholics-on-The-Silver-Line/

St. Thomas More Cathedral, Arlington
Email:  youngadults@cathedralstm.org

St. William of York
Email: st.williamya@gmail.com
Contact: Victoria Moore
Facebook Group  

For more information or to update your group, contact  yam@arlingtondiocese.org.