Bishop Burbidge speaking at saint thomas more school

Bishop Burbidge's Public Schedule

February 16 - March 6, 2024

  

Friday, February 16

- Men's Discernment for Vocations, San Damiano, White Post

 

Saturday, February 17

- Mass for From Inclusion to Belonging Conference, Saint John Paul the Great High School, Potomac Shores

 

Sunday, February 18

- Rite of Election, Saint Timothy Parish, Chantilly, 2:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 20

- Administrative Meetings

 

Wednesday, February 21

- Defending Life Day, Richmond

 

Thursday, February 22

- Lenten Day of Prayer for Priests

 

Friday, February 23

- Pastoral Visit, Saint John Paul the Great High School, Potomac Shores

- Stations of the Cross, Saint James Parish, Falls Church, 7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, February 24

- Confirmation, Saint Joseph Parish, Herndon, 10:00 am and 1:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, February 25

- Parish Mass, Saint Elizabeth of Hungary Parish, Colonial Beach, 11 a.m.

 

Monday, February 26- Wednesday, February 28

- Pastoral Visit, Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary, Wynnewood, PA

 

Thursday, February 29

- Administrative Meetings

- Synodal Listening Session

 

Friday, March 1

- Pastoral Visit, Bishop Ireton High School, Alexandria

 

Saturday, March 2

- Mass for Men's Conference, Saint Joseph Parish, Herndon

 

Sunday, March 3

- Parish Mass, All Saints Parish, Manassas, 1:30 p.m.

- Synodal Listening Session

 

Monday, March 4

- Chancery Lenten Day of Prayer

- Confirmation, Saint Philip Parish, Falls Church, 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 5

- Meeting, USCCB Committee for Pro-Life Activities

- Synodal Listening Session

 

Wednesday, March 6

- Pastoral Visit, Bishop O'Connell High School, Arlington