Bishop Burbidge speaking at saint thomas more school

Bishop Burbidge's Public Schedule

July 14 - July 24

 

Sunday, July 14

Mass, for Fiat Camp, Mount Saint Mary’s Seminary, Emmitsburg, MD

Monday, July 15

Pastoral Visit, Saint Anthony of Padua School Summer Camp, Falls Church

Tuesday, July 16

Mass, Cathedral of Saint Thomas More, Arlington 12:05 p.m.

Wednesday, July 17

Pastoral Visit, Vacation Bible School, Our Lady of Good Counsel, Vienna 

Thursday, July 18

Mass and Pastoral Visit, Inova Fairfax Hospital, Falls Church

Saturday, July 20

Mass, Arlington Detention Center, Arlington
Mass, for the installation of a new Rector, Cathedral of Saint Thomas More, Arlington, 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 21

Mass, for the installation of a new Pastor, Our Lady of the Valley Church, Luray 11:15 a.m.

Monday, July 22

Administrative Meetings

Tuesday, July 23

Mass, for the installation of a new Pastor, Queen of Apostles Church, Alexandria 7 p.m.

Wednesday, July 24

Administrative Meetings