Parishes Participating in NVJCYO

Parish Representatives for Each Parish 

All Saints
Carolyn Kinney


Our Lady of Hope
Raynelle Araque

St. Francis de Sales
Not Participating

St. Luke
Tiffany Lambert

Blessed Sacrament
Jeff Hull


Queen of Apostles
Jeff de la Concepcion

St. James
Jerry Garren

St. Mark
Jimmy Garvert

St. Anthony of Padua
George Schafer


Sacred Heart (Manassas)

St. John the Beloved
Tom Tribone

St. Mary
Mary Fran Delaune

Good Shepherd
Lashon Booker 


St. Agnes
Ed McFadden

St. John the Evangelist
Ryan Hechinger

St. Michael
Katie Doyle

Holy Spirit
Jennifer Olivera


St. Ambrose
Mike & Eileen Bliss

St. Joseph
Mac Cannon

St. Raymond
Ed Gloninger

Holy Trinity


St. Andrew
Trish Burkat

St. Joseph (Alexandria)

St. Theresa
Dean Young

Seth Stegmaier


St. Ann
Nick Lucchesi 

St. Lawrence
Matt Chapman 

St. Thomas More
Lucia Loveland

Our Lady of Angels
Mike Chambers


St. Bernadette
Matt Young

St. Leo
Karen Kurtz

St. Timothy
Jeremiah Pattison

Our Lady of Good Counsel
Eric Andres


St. Francis of Assisi
Terry Devito

St. Louis
John Bednarek

St. Veronica



If you are from a parish in the Catholic Diocese of Arlington and your parish does not participate in NVJCYO but you would like to see how to begin a program, please contact the Office of Youth, Campus, and Young Adult Ministries at 703-841-2559 or