Bishop Burbidge speaking at saint thomas more school

Bishop Burbidge's Public Schedule

October 8 - 23

 

Tuesday, October 8

Pastoral Mass and Pastoral visit of Saint Louis School, Alexandria, 9 a.m.

Confirmation, Saint Ambrose, Annandale, 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 9

Priest Study Day, Saint Catherine of Siena, Great Falls, 10:30 a.m.

Confirmation, Saint Jude, Fredericksburg, 7 p.m.

 

Friday, October 11

Mass at the Retreat for Catholic School Principals, Priestfield Retreat Center, Kearneysville, WV

Diocesan Holy Hour for Vocations, Our Lady of Hope Church, Potomac Falls, 7:30 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 12

Mass and lunch with Permanent Deacons, Cathedral of Saint Thomas More, Arlington

 

Sunday, October 13

Mass for Marriage Jubilarians, Cathedral of Saint Thomas More, Arlington, 2:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 15

Administrative Meetings

Confirmation in the Extraordinary Form, Cathedral of Saint Thomas More, Arlington, 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 16

Mass and Pastoral visit of Saint Timothy School, Chantilly, 9 a.m. 

Confirmation, Saint Paul Chung Church, Fairfax, 7 p.m.

 

Saturday, October 19

Confirmation, Saint John the Apostle Church, Leesburg, 10:00am and 2 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 20

Mass for Respect Life, Saint Raymond of Peñafort Church, Springfield, 10:30 a.m.

Mass for Youth Rally, Bishop O’Connell High School, Arlington, 3:30 p.m.

 

Monday, October 21

Confirmation, Saint Clare of Assisi Church, Clifton, 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 22

Meeting, Virginia Catholic Conference, Saint Mary of the Immaculate Conception Church, Fredericksburg

 

Wednesday, October 23

Confirmation, Saint Thomas à Becket Church, Reston, 7 p.m.