Clergy Announcement - January 28, 2023

Most Reverend Michael F. Burbidge, Bishop of Arlington, has announced the following clergy appointments effective January 28, 2023:

Newly Ordained Permanent Deacons

Deacon Linus J. Barloon II, to Holy Trinity Parish in Gainesville

Deacon Marvin J. Muhat, to Saint James Parish in Falls Church

Deacon Robin W. Sardegna, to Saint Philip Parish in Falls Church

Deacon Mark S. Sobczynski, to Saint Andrew the Apostle Parish in Clifton

Deacon Mark C. Voorheis, to Saint John the Apostle Parish in Leesburg