PJ logo

The current members of the Peace and Justice Commission, appointed by Bishop Michael F. Burbidge, Bishop of Arlington, are:

Reverend Robert Cilinski, Chairman
Reverend Michael J. Bazan
Reverend John T. O'Hara
Mr. Erik Giblin
Mrs. Amy McInerny
Dr. Matthew Shadle
Mrs. Carla Walsh


Recording Secretary
Mrs. Adrienne Swidal