The number one way to get involved with young adult ministry is through your parish! Below, you will find a list of parishes with young adult ministry. Don't see your parish? Reach out to them for the most up to date information and then email us at yam@arlingtondiocese.org

 


Find Your Parish Group!

 

All Saints, Manassas 
Email: youngadults@allsaintsva.org
Contact: Sophia Crooks
Website 
Facebook

Good Shepherd, Alexandria
Email: bricobayo@gmail.com
Contact: Bernardo Rico

Holy Spirit, Annandale (Holy Spirit Fire)
Email: youngadults@holyspiritchurch.us
Contact: Maria Ciola & Natalie Grim
Facebook

Holy Transfiguration Melkite Greek-Catholic, McLean
Email: ansonmgroves@gmail.com
Contact: Anson Groves
Facebook

Holy Trinity, Gainesville
Email: youthministry@holytrinityparish.net
Contact: Paul Bevins
Facebook

Nativity, Burke (Nativity YAM)
Email: afram@nativityburke.org
Contact: Alison Fram
Facebook

Our Lady of Good Counsel, Vienna (OLGC Young Professionals)
Email:  olgcya@gmail.com
Contact: Amy Da Barnardo 
Facebook

Our Lady of Hope, Sterling (Fiat)
Email:  youngadults@ourladyofhope.net
Contact: Katie Rosaschi
Facebook

Our Lady, Queen of Peace, Arlington
Email: rgrantjenkins@olqpva.org
Contact: Rebecca Grant Jenkins

Queen of Apostles, Alexandria  
Email: jncos95@outlook.com
Contact: John Cosgayon     
Facebook

Sacred Heart of Jesus, Winchester
Email: cricketts@sacredheartwinchester.org
Contact: Chris Ricketts
Website

St. Agnes, Arlington
Email: mjardell@saintagnes.org
Contact: Mackenzie Jardell
Website
Instagram

St. Ambrose, Annandale
Email: youngadults@stambroseva.org
Contact: Will Gregg and Cecilia Haislmaier
Website
Facebook

St. Anthony, Falls Church (CURE)
Email: irene.xenos@remax.net and jarmstrong@stanthonyparish.org
Contact Irene Xenos and James Armstrong
Website

St. Bridget of Ireland, Berryville (Veritas Young Adults Group)
Email: youngadults@stbridgetberryville.org

St. Charles Borromeo, Arlington  
Email: aarehart@stcharleschurch.org
Contact: Adam Arehart
Website 
Facebook

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Lake Ridge (YAMOS)
Email: yamos@setonlakeridge.org
Contact: Melissa Maleski
Website

St. James, Falls Church (St. James Young Professionals)
Email: aarondt@umich.edu
Contact: Aaron Tishkoff
Facebook
Website

St. John Neumann, Reston
Email: Saintjnya@gmail.com
Contact: Eric Munoz    
Facebook

St. John the Apostle, Leesburg (Frassati Young Adults - Western Loudoun)
Email: frassatiya@stjohnleesburg.com
Contact: Sabrina Maeve
Website
Facebook
Instagram

St. John the Baptist, Front Royal
Email: youngadultsofstjohnthebaptist@gmail.com
Contact: Jessica Schmitz
Facebook
Instagram

St. Joseph, Alexandria
Email: shawn.pressley@cyprion.com
Contact: Shawn Pressley

St. Mark, Vienna
Email: stmarkyoungadultministry@gmail.com
Contact: Kevin Flores
Facebook

St. Mary, Alexandria
Email: aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org  
Contact: Arragon Perrone
Facebook

St. Mary, Fredericksburg
Email:  stmaryya@gmail.com 
Contact:  Beau Lovdahl and Patrick Clark      
Facebook

St. Michael, Annandale (Frassatti Annandale)
Email:  frassatinovasya@gmail.com  
Contact:  Theresa Matula and Sandie Nunez
Website
Facebook   
Instagram

St. Leo, Fairfax (Frassati Fairfax)
Email: Frassatifairfax@gmail.com
Facebook

St. Rita, Alexandria
Email: stritayoungadults@gmail.com
Contact: Katie Lane Frei
Facebook

St. Thomas More Cathedral, Arlington
Email:  youngadults@cathedralstm.org

St. Timothy, Chantilly
Email: yam@sttimothyparish.org
Contact: Rebecca Terosky
Website
Facebook

St. William of York
Email: st.williamya@gmail.com
Contact: Victoria Moore
Facebook

For more information or to update your group, contact  yam@arlingtondiocese.org.